The Team


 

Ardian 2014Ardian Xharra

Executive Director
Research and Development Director
axharra@boxxo.info 

Upon completing his studies in Europe, Ardian came to Quebec to pursue yet another degree. His final internship was with Boxxo – he has never left. With user satisfaction as his compass, Ardian has always acted as if the company belonged to him. Well, now it does. Shareholder of Boxxo, he also act as the Vice-president of the Board of Directors.

This sharp and talented person is someone you’d want to go to with all your problems because he always manages to find a simple, effective solution.

 

Stéphanie 2014Stéphanie Roy

Operations Manager
sroy@boxxo.info 

Stéphanie is an all-around champion of running a business. She knows how to implement the necessary means to meet company objectives, never losing sight of her vision of business.

Stéphanie counts some 15 years of experience in administration. She is knowledgeable about the ticketing industry and theatrical presentation and is passionate about IT and networking. She is also quite knowledgeable about Boxxo products, as she supervised the implementation of Boxxo Alliance for two large theatres.

Stéphanie is also Treasurer in the Board of Directors of Boxxo.

 

Olivier Loiselle 2014Olivier Loiselle

Customer Service Director
oloiselle@boxxo.info 

The ticketing industry is a fascinating universe that is, at times, quite complex.  With just a single ticket purchase, ticketing software has to provide a lot of information that will be useful throughout your organization. Whether you need simple advice or full training, Olivier will be right by your side.

With more than ten years of management experience, five of which he spent as a theatre manager for the Théâtre du Rideau Vert, Olivier has a solid experience with real theatre life, the day-to-day realities of ticketing and the customer service.

 

Olivier-Frantz Leong Po

Programmer Analyst – R&D
ofrantz@boxxo.info 

Some people, such as Olivier, think that writing computer programs is an art. This modern-day Cyrano de Bergerac puts his heart and soul into transcribing your thoughts into love letters addressed to your computer.

The pen being mightier than the sword, he became a master of writing computer programs and continues to cultivate his style as an engineering student.

 

Jean de Claude 2014Jean de claude  Moudhouma

Programmer Analyst – R&D
jmoudouma@boxxo.info 

Your satisfaction is Boxxo’s number one priority, and Jean de Claude is here to solve any problems that might arise. He also helps add the software features that you rely on.

He calls himself a man of few words, but we know him as a man of great knowledge (he studied at Université de Montréal and at HEC Montréal).

He is always smiling and ready to take on new challenges.

 

Shervin Salemi

Shervin Salemi

System and Network Administrator
ssalemi@boxxo.info

Boxxo is proud of its software. But they work so well, they must be installed and configured with care. It’s Shervin who handles it and she loves it, and everyone at Boxxo is happy that someone loves it.

Holding a degree in Computer Engineering from Azad University in Tehran, Shervin is managing networks since more than 15 years. Her impressive career has led her to design, revise, install and manage networks for large financial institutions. In particular, she supported during 8 years an important network serving more than 600 employees.

Curious and eager for Quebec culture, she was quickly immersed in the world of Boxxo … while braving the rigors of his first winter in Quebec.

 

Olivier Beauséjour 2014Olivier Beauséjour

Customer Service and Quality Assurance Officer
obeausejour@boxxo.info 

When he first started at Boxxo, Olivier was a customer service agent. He quickly took on special projects and demonstrated great strength and intuition in anticipating and pinpointing potential issues. He has since joined our team in charge of making sure that Boxxo’s software continues to meet high quality standards.

With ten years’ experience working in a number of different box offices, Olivier has special insight on the various problems Boxxo’s clients face and knows how to solve them. He is a great listener who will efficiently find the right solutions for you.

 
Martin Giroux

Martin Giroux

Web Specialist and Trainer
mgiroux@boxxo.info

Like the vast majority of Boxxo employees, Martin has several skills acquired by working in multiple cultural organizations from both sides of the Atlantic.

He already knew very well Boxxo since he used this system when he was responsible of the box office at Usine C. Martin is decidedly interested by the exploitation of the web environment, exercising more and more its expertise in computer graphics, web design and digital promotion.

 
Hélène Senelet

Hélène Senelet

Administrative Agent
hsenelet@boxxo.info

No wonder that Helen has joined Boxxo’s team upon her arrival in Montreal, as our model suits her absolutely. Indeed, she is holding a French Masters in theater and performing arts in which she studied, among other things, the democratization of the culture.

Her career is firmly on the theatrical path that she is travelling since over 15 years. From her beginning, she developed her expertise in the relations with the cultural publics and in communications. Director of Communications at the Scène Nationale de Besançon from 2009, she manages the box office, among others, and supervised large teams until 2014.

 

BlaiseGagnon-v01Blaise Gagnon

Representative for Eastern Quebec
bgagnon@boxxo.info

Blaise Gagnon liked Boxxo’s ticketing solutions so much that he agreed to come work with us as a Representative for Eastern Quebec. In addition to his experience as a teacher, Blaise has also worked for Radio-Canada and Télé-Québec and was the director of performance broadcasting for many years with organizations such as the Corporation de la Salle de spectacle de Sept-Îles and international puppetry arts festival Maniganses. He was also president of ROSEQ, the Réseau des Organisateurs de Spectacles de l’Est-du-Québec.


Boxxo is your box office’s best friend!

Facebook

Get the Facebook Likebox Slider Pro for WordPress

L’équipe

Ardian Xharra

Directeur général
Directeur, Recherche & développement
axharra@boxxo.info 

Après des études en Europe, Ardian est venu chercher un autre diplôme au Québec. Son stage de fin d’études était chez Boxxo ; il n’est jamais reparti. Pour le plus grand bonheur des utilisateurs, Ardian s’est toujours comporté comme si la compagnie lui appartenait. Aujourd’hui c’est chose faite; il est devenu actionnaire de la compagnie et en est le directeur général.

Il est un touche-à-tout talentueux et intelligent à qui on a envie de confier tous nos problèmes, car il finit toujours par trouver une solution simple et efficace.

 

Stéphanie Roy

Directrice, Exploitation
sroy@boxxo.info 

Stéphanie est la championne toutes catégories pour faire fonctionner une société. Elle sait mettre en œuvre les moyens nécessaires pour atteindre les objectifs de la compagnie tout en respectant sa vision des affaires.

Stéphanie cumule plus de 15 ans d’expérience en administration. Elle est familière du monde de la billetterie et de la diffusion théâtrale et passionnée d’informatique et de réseautique, Stéphanie connaît également bien les produits Boxxo puisqu’elle a elle-même supervisé l’implantation de Boxxo Alliance pour deux grandes institutions théâtrales.

 

Olivier Loiselle

Directeur, Service à la clientèle
oloiselle@boxxo.info 

Le monde de la billetterie est un univers fascinant qui peut s’avérer parfois complexe. À partir d’un simple achat de billet, une billetterie doit produire une foule d’informations qui seront utiles à tous les départements de votre organisme. D’un simple conseil à une formation complète, Olivier sera là pour vous accompagner.

Avec plus de dix années de gestion, dont cinq ans comme gérant de salle pour le Théâtre du Rideau Vert, Olivier possède une solide expérience de la vraie vie d’un théâtre, de la réalité quotidienne d’une billetterie et du service à la clientèle.

 

Noël Gascon

Directeur, Commercialisation
ngascon@boxxo.info

Noël est responsable de la mise en marché des logiciels Boxxo. Il a pour mandat de faire connaître Boxxo au plus grand nombre tout en étant à l’écoute des besoins des clients.
Ayant expérimenté plusieurs processus et systèmes de billetterie au sein d’organisations telles que La Compagnie Jean Duceppe, I Musici, Cirque du Soleil et Les Grands Explorateurs, Noël est très conscient du contexte et des enjeux des billetteries.

Noël possède aussi une grande sensibilité aux besoins des clients, au-delà même du contexte de la billetterie. C’est pour ça qu’il vous parlera si souvent des fonctionnalités de Boxxo qui peuvent vous aider à réaliser vos objectifs de vente ou de gestion.

 

Olivier-Frantz Leong Po

Analyste programmeur, R&D
ofrantz@boxxo.info 

Certains, comme Olivier, considèrent qu’écrire un programme informatique est un art. Ce Cyrano des temps modernes s’attache corps et âme à transcrire vos pensées en lettres d’amour destinées à votre ordinateur, et ce, sans omettre tous vos petits détails coquins !

Il a appris à manier la pointe seul et a continué à affiner son style dans une école d’ingénieurs.

 

BOXXO-2015-11-26-021

Jean de Claude Moudhouma

Analyste programmeur, R&D
jmoudouma@boxxo.info 

Parce que votre satisfaction est la plus grande priorité de Boxxo, Jean de claude résout les problèmes qui pourraient survenir. Il participe aussi à l’ajout des fonctionnalités qui vous sont chères.

Il se dit homme de peu de mots, mais on le sait homme de beaucoup de connaissances, acquises à l’Université de Montréal et à HEC Montréal.

 

Shervin Salemi

Administratrice de système et de réseau
ssalemi@boxxo.info 

Boxxo est fier de ses logiciels. Mais pour qu’ils fonctionnent si bien, ils doivent être installés et configurés avec soins. C’est Shervin qui en a la responsabilité.

Détentrice d’une Licence en Génie informatique de l’université Azad à Téhéran, Shervin est administratrice de réseau depuis plus de 15 ans. Son parcours impressionnant l’a amené à concevoir, corriger, installer et administrer les réseaux d’importantes institutions financières. En particulier, elle a soutenu durant 8 ans un réseau desservant plus de 600 employés.

 

Olivier Beauséjour

Agent, Service à la clientèle et assurance qualité
obeausejour@boxxo.info 

Il est arrivé chez Boxxo comme agent au service à la clientèle. Rapidement, il s’est occupé de projets spéciaux et a démontré qu’il avait une grande force et une intuition fine pour anticiper ou localiser d’éventuels problèmes. Il s’est joint depuis à l’équipe chargé de s’assurer que les logiciels de Boxxo soient d’une excellente qualité.

Avec une dizaine d’années d’expérience dans plusieurs billetteries, il comprend bien les différents problèmes des clients de Boxxo et sait les résoudre. Olivier est une oreille attentive qui saura vous trouver de bonnes solutions, efficacement.

 

_DSC0037

Martin Giroux

Responsable web et formateur
mgiroux@boxxo.info

A l’instar de la très grande majorité des membres de Boxxo, Martin possède plusieurs compétences qu’il a acquises en œuvrant au sein de plusieurs organismes culturels des deux côtés de l’Atlantique.

Il connaissait déjà très bien Boxxo puisqu’il a utilisé le système alors qu’il était responsable de la billetterie de l’Usine C. On est doublement chanceux de l’avoir car il est aussi résolument dédié à l’exploitation de l’environnement web, exerçant son expertise en infographie, en design web et en promotion numérique.

 

_DSC0037

Hélène Senelet

Adjointe administrative
hsenelet@boxxo.info

Pas surprenant qu’Hélène se soit jointe à l’équipe de Boxxo à son arrivée à Montréal, car notre modèle lui convient tout-à-fait et son parcours est résolument sur la voie théâtrale, qu’elle sillonne depuis plus de 15 ans. Pluridisciplinaire, elle développe depuis ses débuts son expertise des relations avec le public, puis dans les communications. Directrice des communications à la Scène nationale de Besançon à partir de 2009, elle gère, entre autres, la billetterie et encadre à ce titre de nombreuses personnes jusqu’en 2014.

A la fois très aimable et dégourdie, elle est la personne toute indiquée pour supporter Boxxo à l’administration et aux communications.

 

BlaiseGagnon-v01

Blaise Gagnon

Représentant pour l’est du Québec
bgagnon@boxxo.info

Blaise Gagnon aimait tant les solutions de billetterie Boxxo qu’il a accepté de se joindre à notre équipe en tant que représentant pour l’Est-du-Québec. En plus d’enseigner, Blaise a travaillé pour Radio-Canada et Télé-Québec, et il a été directeur d’organisations en diffusion des arts de la scène pendant des dizaines d’années, dont la Corporation de la Salle de spectacle de Sept-Îles et Maniganses, festival international des arts de la marionnette. Il a également été président de ROSEQ, le Réseau des Organisateurs de Spectacles de l’Est-du-Québec.

 

 

Crédit pour les photos d’équipe (sauf pour Blaise Gagnon) : Marie-Andrée Lemire